Nowadays many elderly people live alone and this can cause a variety of problems for society. What are some of these problems and what solutions can you suggest?

Living alone when people get older will caused several problems for sorroundings. The main problem is seniors may have more accidents or neglect their health, leading to frequent hospital visits. This essay mantaints that seniors should be taken care to keep their condition healthy from illness or dangerous things might happened in the future where elderly are not have a strong immune and speed recovery. One of the major issues for those who wish to living alone is freedom. They believe that is comfortable to spending Change the form of the verb spend show examples their time alone, despite the loleliness loveliness and isolation will affect their mental health. Some researchs researchers researches said that this will lead to higher rates of depression. Older people frequently prone to daily activities like bring heavy stuff, take things and clean up messy rooms. The next paragraph will explore ways to solve this problem. Solutions could include promoting multi-generational housing or co-housing initiatives to provide companionship and shared responsibilities. Successful implementation on this for elderly can be done on early age by saving more money to develop multi-generational housing. For instance, a big house with enough ample space for eight or even twelve people could be a plausible answer for a separate living challenge. In addition, encouraging volunteer-based visitation programs where community members check in on and spend time with elderly residents. This is helpful to infant's residents that already doesn't have a close family member beside them. To sum up, it can be clearly seen that living alone when get older ruined their life. If modern grown-ups want to feel more protected in the future, they should invest more time and money into their offspring's upbringing and take care of the place for living together.