An increasing number of people are now using the Internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think this has brought people closer together, while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both views and give your opinion. hahihuha

in the fourth industrial revolution, the Internet is improving in all areas of business, making friends. Some bourgeois say that this has brought crowd closer together, while others believe that this has fostered connections between bodies.Two aforementioned views are discussed thoroughly in the paraphrase before presenting in the conclusion. on the one hand, there are many reasons why some crowd believe that social media makes folk become more cut off. Online communities engrossed everyone mostly young bodies thanks to the appeal it brings. Therefore, young community overuse the online world and become out of touch with reality. The most evident evidence for this is the increasing time to use social networks in teenagers without spending time going out to work through platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Thread, TikTok, and WeChat. At the same time, the flexing on social networks is not difficult to see from which population create pressure on themselves to cause self-esteem in themselves. on the other hand, i strongly believe that using the internet has brought public closer together. It creates opportunities to meet community with the same passion and interests through forums. Then, it supports maintaining relationships like family even far away. It was so easy to communicate and interact with applications like Twitter, and Zalo so they could add friends in all countries. In short, using virtual communities can meet family in foreign and increase our relationship but if overused by us, we are the one who harms us. In my opinion, the Internet has many advantages for younger now so we need to use it for the right purpose.