Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a significant number of individuals contend much tremendous creativity made by painters and musicians to entertain the society of the city. It is inevitable truth that some people opine creative artists should earn income support from the government and others concern that these artists should be funded by particular sources. This is a crucial consideration which the essay will elucidate the both sides and outline of the alternative sources are vital in the upcoming paragraphs culminating a well-founded conclusion with relevant instances. Beginning with my rationalizations, there are multifarious ways to justify why creative artists should be aided by financial support. On one hand, creative artists such as painters create a lot of statues and sculptures to create the city more attractive. This creations also depict the history, value, and landmark of a city. Therefore, with their energetic work to decorate the town. The government should support them with financial support because of their skill. Additionally, musicians attract tourist to visit the town. For instance, governments grant financial support for painting equipment or music tools. Furthermore, exploring ahead the topic. On the other side, government don't have the responsibility to fund the creative artists but other alternative sources can assist them. On the other hand, authorities have a plethora of compulsory commitment for the society particularly communities which come from poor families are more eligible to receive support of foodstuffs and other obligation to upsurge the nation growth. To exemplify, governments must fulfill all appointments to develop the infrastructure, healthcare, medical service, education system, etc. To sum up, there are two sides in this debate and each of them has strong points but based on above discussion it is lucid although for governments to help creative artists by financial but governments have other chores to be concern.