nowadays people tends to buy the products even if they do not need it, this is positive or negative development

The influence of marketing is significant, consumers often purchase items from online or offline markets. In my opinion, This is a completely negative development. This essay will further elaborate on the negative impacts of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reasons behind this are that now businesses and multinational companies are using advertisement tools to enhance people's attention, they perform numerous marketing campaigns to portray their products are more beneficial than others, instant fair and glowing skin creams are the biggest example of this trend. These organizations often hire public figures or film stars to alleviate their reach and annual sales targets. As a result, people can easily influenced by these strategies and spend their hard-earned money on unwanted products, such behavior among individuals contributes to financial instability. probing ahead, one of the main underlying drawbacks of this trend is that the high manufacturing of these items relies heavily on natural resources. such production units consuming large amounts of electric city and fossil fuels. Consequently, excessive consumerism practices increase environmental issues and lead to water and air pollution, whereas this process has a profound impact on soil infertility. Apart from the reasons mentioned above it can be clearly stated why many are against this statement. To recapitulate, according to arguments, one reaches the conclusion that the drawbacks of frequently purchasing unwanted items are dire to ignore. These exercises are squandering individuals' money and raising environmental problems.