Sports today is turning into a business and there are companies involved that sponsors sports with ever growing prize money for the sportsmen as a part of their advertising. Some people agree to this because it has a good effect on the world of sports, other disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

During this day, Sports had the majority impact on the world so it become a bige events and it will happening under the care of a special sponsor and orginazation with a different prize as a plan for their marketing.Some people believe it is good and they are with and I agree but other not encourage them. this essay will discuss these different views and I will highlight my opinion. To begin with,the World today is focus on the way different directions.if we started withe sports as a part of entertainment it will had a big influences among all people and it help to creat a company and business on this side, while they know it will affected on the audience and they will help them to increase their profit by the random way. people agree because they know it will help both the sportman sportsmen and companies to enhance their income then they will impact on their country itself,to clearfy it will be as investment it will attract both local and global audience.I am convinced that all will had a good link to develop the country and the tourism sector for example if there is a match (football game) the sponcer will print the picture of the sportman sportsmen on the cans and this company will used it as a marketing for the water itself. On the other hand, another people disagree because they feel it is unimportant and it just advertisment will never affect regardless of the efforts of other part. in addition they considering sports as a useless and will never help the world or other people.I don't agree,in my opinion the sports will make good transformation in the all sectors of the world industrial and non-industrial. To sum up, in the present and future sports will had a bige impact on the world during opened a lot of chance for the different sectors to assist the elements of it to increase the income and profit for all of theme.