Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

I believe that the music is the best way to bring people together. For example, no matter how young or old we are, music evokes such a positive vibe. Furthermore, I often listen to therapeutic songs while I am going to sleep. To start with, I strongly agree with the idea that music gathers people of various traditions and cultures. To illustrate, youngsters who have been keen on nostalgic songs will probably have the same taste as older people. Events or communities can also gather people of different cultures together. For instance, we can learn others’ traditional foods, dances, languages in the festivals. From my perspective, I have been into doing meditation with peaceful songs when I feel exhausted. Besides that, feeling exhausted leads to depressive thoughts, so, meditation can also be a great way to feel relaxed if we want to feel better. On the other hand, bringing people together also has certain drawbacks. I presume that every human has their own opinions regarding the songs that they listen to. While lean toward preferring pop music, others can opt for soul music. However, it can lead to some arguments among the people as people have different tastes. Another example is that there are variety of cultures and societies around the world; realistically, everyone would prefer their traditional songs instead of other mainstream songs. To wrap up, although we have different lifestyle compared to the others, all of us should be respectful to each other. I firmly(strongly) believe that, if individuals are more respectful for all types of music genres and traditional cultures, we would be more happier in the futur