Some parents buy their kids a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a child having a large number of toys?

It is argued that children have a large number of toys to spend time on and enjoy, due to parents' purchasing. In this essay, I will discuss the drawbacks and benefits. To begin with, on the one hand, there are many advantages of buying toys for kids. First, it brings a sense of satisfaction and increases the happiness inside children, which in turn reflects on their own lives positively, in terms of social relationships with their friends. For instance, studies have shown that those who receive more toys are more likely to build a successful relationship with others because they are satisfied and fulfilled. In addition, toys can enhance mental health, because most toys need some effort to play with and finish. On the other hand, with regard to the disadvantages, one of the significant downsides is health issues. Such as isolation. For example, toys can spirit the child from real life so instead of playing with toys they must play with their siblings or friends, to avoid excessive play with toys, as it leads to some diseases. Moreover, some toys might be dangerous. A good example like a small piece of toys, some children try to eat the toys or even hurt themself if it has sharp angles. To sum up, toys could be good for younger to spend their leisure time playing with it, however, there are some disadvantages that can harm them, therefore children should be aware of how to use certain toys by their parents.