In many cities an increasing number of people do not know their neighbours and there is lack of a sense of community.* *What are the causes of this problem?* *How can it be solved?*

In the neighbourhood, most people are not talking and there is no collaboration with the community. There is one main reason behind this,population drift which leads to language barriers; another reason is cultural differences. However, there are some measures to solve this issue. Due to globalization, bourgeois started moving from one place to another place in order to get more opportunities for work and for the best lifestyle. When community start settling their jobs in foreign countries, then language barriers are the main reason for not interacting with people who are just living next door. Furthermore, today generation don't like anyone's involvement in their lives. They likes to stay alone. Moreover, cultural differences also prevent individuals from meeting and greeting other communities. For example, In Saudi Arabia, the language and culture are totally different from another country, over there community are just going for their jobs not to make friends. Thus, due to lack of communication skills people scared to talk about anything with anyone. There are some steps which can help to reduce the distance between the neighbours. Everyone needs to the steps forward to understand the cultural beliefs of their neighbours. Society needs to arrange a common gathering so everyone can join and share their values and beliefs with each other. this will not only help to decrease the barriers but also increase the trust of neighbours. In conclusion, despite the reasons of not being together and talking with each other,it should be tackled if everyone will join hands together.