In many countries, there is a growing concern about the quality of education. What are the reasons behind this issue, and what measures can be taken to improve the education system?

These days, there are some arguments about the quality of education. It is thought by some people that the quality is getting degraded. In this essay, I am going to find out the reasons behind this issue and how can we improve it. To begin with, there are some factors that are deeply rooted in education such as satisfactory of students, abilities to teach. Nowadays, with the advancement of the technology, many schools use electronic devices while classes. Due to the dependence towards the technology such as AIs, teachers ' ability to teach is getting worse. Also, poor treatment towards teachers is one of the problems which is leading them to choose another occupation like a professional tutor or an instructor in private courses. In terms of solutions to improve this problem, it is important to appreciate teachers. It is also possible to say that several teachers are not receiving the admiration and respect they deserve. And furthermore, teachers should strengthen their skills to satisfy students' learning experiences. From my experience, I could tell that teachers who can make children to concentrate only teach with textbooks and their voices. Those who are not dependent to technology teaches well because they constantly communicate with the kids during the class and it makes the bond between them a lot stronger. In conclusion, there are many causes for the decrease in the quality of the education system. It is also true that several actions and solutions can be made to resolve this issue. Such as, better treatment for teachers so that they can interact more with students. In addition, training explanations and communication skills can set the tone for a better learning experience.