Some people believe that young people should focus on their education and not waste their time on things like socializing and partying. Others argue that socializing and having fun is an important part of youth and should not be sacrificed for the sake of education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that managing time and dispencing it with beneficial things is so infaluable. While it is a commonly held belief that students have to use their time in studying, there is also an argument that they should manage it with liesure pleasure and fun. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, there is a faith that instead of wasting time on unbeneficial things, sons have to seize the opportunity to do good works. In other words, children need to focus on study and make reviews when they have no thing to do. In addition, having a fun or a lot of communication will make them distructed destructed when thay attend classes. For example, some of them come back home so late and do not take so much time in sleeping which need to focus. On the other hand, many parents think that socializing and partying would help kids in their education. It is also possible to say that contacting a lot and having a fun will boost sons's skills in the future. Moreover, focusing on education and closing other doors would not make business connects improve. For instance, Engineerings or Lawyers need to get more colleagues to strengthen their knowledge or get better work chance. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that socializing and partying will make our young people perfomce well in their study and enhance their contact skills.