In some countries, it is possible to have a variety of food that has been transported from all over the world. To what extent do you think its benefits outweigh the drawbacks?

It has plenty of disadvantages. Worldwide, some countries are importing their daily groceries, which has caused some problems. This writing explains why imported products are not good for citizens' health and create political issues for the government. Firstly, Imported products are cheaper than those made in a country, because some countries have poor natural conditions, which makes it hard to produce and plant. For example, Central Asia and East European countries have 4 seasons. During the winter time hard to produce foods and plant vegetables. During that period inflations dramatically increased caused by winter. On the other hand, imported products only added shipping costs. However, the biggest exporter countries can' t prove their safety. People don' t know how they are produced because in the world there are a lot of countries that add chemical substances to their products, which people can' t feel directly but in the future citizen's health might be get in danger. Secondly, Government tax has decreased a ton because that country's currency value dropped caused of buying food. Moreover, Imported products are cheap, which leads to an increase a customers buying imported products. Their national brands faced a lot of taxes and inflations. They can' t supply cheaper than imported products in a market. National brands closed and surviving companies didn' t pay more tax than before, which is making poor governments. Overall, Imported products are cheaper than national foods but it is not safe for citizens' health and make a poor country. Governments should reduce their imported food and give discounted business loans to national organizations.