It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true in the present era, more and more individuals argue that some nations are born with specific talents, for example, for sports or music. While others in the community say any kid can learn to become a good musician or sports individual. In this essay, I will delve into a phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, the nation is truly born, and they have certain talents. In addition, the parents can observe that when their children play, they can see what they prefer when they play. Moreover, when their mother and father go to the supermarket, they see their sons want to buy special things like football or piano. For instance, my younger sister when she went with her father bought music -related items only, now she has become old and loves to play music in school. Another example: I liked to play volleyball when I was a child, and when I went to the shop, I bought a ball. Now I'm old, but I still favour playing it. On the other hand, some of the nations change their talents, and they prefer to learn a new capacity like sports, music, reading, or writing. In more demonstration, the number of community when they become old Their inclinations and talents change to another thing. A study published at the University of Nizwa concluded that 90% of people altered their talent when they entered school. Furthermore, my son, when he was a child, preferred to play music, but now when he goes to school, he likes to play football rather than music. In conclusion, both views are correct. In more illustrations, some kids are born with certain talents. But others learn new things when they become old and choose new talents that they enjoy when they do it. The government and community should help their individuals to improve their talents and give them gifts to encourage them.