Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy for them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion?

In recent years, trending fostering and growth animals have become popular in the world. The question of whether keeping animals is harmful to newborns and toddlers. While some argue it’s completely safe for the health of children. In my opinion, I can only partially agree with the viewpoint and this essay will explore more about the above problem. First, we can discuss harming children’s health when we keep them. There are a lot of reasons to talk about danger for children when we foster and grow animals. Standing in the people who hate dogs level, who witnessed tragedies when their offspring was damaged by dogs. It is so terrible and causes plenty of hurting in physics. In fact, a multitude of dogs don’t have vaccinated, this leads to they can get some diseases like madness syndromes or rabies syndromes.etc. They can damage anyone that they see. For instance, in various countries, the government banned their citizen from taking their pets to popular places if the owner of the pets doesn’t have the vaccination for them. On the other hand, we will talk about the positives and benefits, when we are keeping them. Standing in the people’s loving-animal perspective. If we can foster and grow them right the way, they are completely safe with humans. This can be seen,in a lot of countries that are encouraging their population to vaccinate their species, which helps them control their behaviours and has brought positives for humans. For example, a multitude of pets are vaccinated, they are totally safe with children, special newborns and toddlers and they have become beloved by people more and more. In conclusion, whether keeping and growing them has truly been good or not depends on the perspective of each individual. We should have the right choice when feeding them. Besides, the government should take a lot of suitable or sustainable policies and the purpose of creating a society better and better.