Some people think that schools should invest more money in technology, such as more computers, while others think more money should be spent on teachers. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The question is which best side to invest money in school, is it on smart devices or on the crews? In my opinion, Investing cash should be on humans as a teacher. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, There are many sides to investing cash in schools, However, Investing capital in professional crews are essential, It could not be profitable on the other side, Moreover, It is difficult to find professional teachers. However, They are essential because of many reasons, One of the necessary reasons is the cadres who will choose the way to introduce new information or material. For instance. There is an academy school in Jordan called Oman College which invested most of their money in professional teachers and then the best graduates in Jordan came from this university. On the the other hand, There many schools and universities have chosen to invest money on technology. The colleges or schools chose to invest cash on smart devices, Because They looking for the best way to improve their education system, It could be an easy way of teaching pupils with smart devices, However, It might not be useful for their pupils or for outcomes of education, For instance, There is a university in Jordan which competitive with Oman university, But, This one called Mohammed University, They chose investing money on technology, The result their graduation students worse than Oman university. In conclusion, I showed two sides to invest money, And the best impact is investing in teachers, Also my opinion is, To support the teachers ' side, Because the best students in the companies came from Oman College. Saleh