Some people believe that teaching music in schools is a vital part of growing up and the human experience, whilst others believe that teaching music in schools is a waste of time and resources. Discuss both these views and gife your own opinion.

In modern-day society, music has become an important part of our life. Educational facilities tend to offer a wide range of subjects aimed at educating children and teaching them various skills in their lives. While some people believe learning music is an important process of their life and gain personal knowledge, some others believe that musical education should not spend time to taught in schools instead of studying. In this essay, I will discuss both views and draw my personal conclusion. On the one hand, it is accepted that learning music at school has some advantages for students. For Instance, learning music such as singing can let people relax and unwind their minds, especially those who are feeling stressed about their homework or school tests. For example, students can enjoy that moment and relieve their stress while they are learning about it. It also, can be a career such as a singer or a full-timetor full-timer part- time Youtuber on their life who does not study well on science or mathematics subjects in school or university. Next, music also can connect the community together when they have the same interests, and this, therefore, youth can learn a different kind of music and gain their skills and knowledge. On the other hand, other people are taught that young society who spend a lot of time learning music could affect their homework. Especially, youth always playing too much music could lead them don't have extra time to study, moreover, it can downgrade their score in test in class. In addition, society's too much focus on these will lead them to not have time to play outdoor sports such as soccer, cycling etc. These can become a health issue for them. In conclusion, although the younger community frequently seems like wasting time on music, I think the benefits of learning music are still more than the drawbacks.