Some people say that spending the national budget on soace exploration is a waste of resources. They insist that those funds should be spent on people living on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people argue that allocating national budget on space investigation is a depletion of money rather than spending on the people to improve their lifestyle. I disagree with the latter point and would recommend that spending money on the space research is more beneficial. I will discuss the main advantages in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in the race of modernisation countries are spending money on exploraing the aerospace. Therefore countries do not do so will lag and loss their reputation in the world. For example, recently India has achieved a big achievement in reaching the moon and putting the flag of their country which is an honourble moment for the people of the country. Another worth considering factor investing space promote scientific research and discovery. Our own natural resources are in the verge of depletion sooner or later. Exploring other planets will help in the ways to find alternative resources for making livimg ease of mankind. However, the benefits of spending money on space research extend beyond the earth. To conclude, I believe that investment on aerospace research promote the overall growth of scientific research and discovery and find ways to replace natural resources with other for the improvement of lifestyle of folks.