It is better for people to be unemployed than being employed with a job they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is presented that doing a career that people are interested in is more crucial than doing a job with no feeling of satisfaction, I do not agree with this view and strongly believe that employers incredibly need to do their jobs in an accurate way to meet their needs. firstly, doing a profession not only brings a sense of fulfilment but can also contribute to meeting individuals' needs. in other words, unemployed people are at risk of dangerous health issues such as depression. so, by placing more emphasis on being an employer, it is noticed that doing a job as a routine activity can lead to significant benefits such as feeling a sense of satisfaction, even though individuals are not interested in their current career position. they ought to exert a lot of effort to achieve their satisfied and desired position. on the other hand, a significant number of people, especially employers who work at a company or institution, may feel a sense of disappointment due to many reasons. a prime illustration of this is a person who has a full-time job to meet their needs, but due to a lack of time, they cannot dedicate a specific time for their leisure activities or meeting their friends or families. therefore it will lead to negative consequences such as dissatisfaction. As a result, it is completely crucial to make an accurate plan to support all various personality needs and habits. in conclusion, although some people prioritize job satisfaction over both a big salary or being unemployed. I would strongly argue that the workforce should make an effort to achieve their goals and positions by progress. being unemployed can contribute to harmful consequences such as depression.