some people say that spending the natinal budget on space exploration wastes resources. They insist that fund should be spent on people living on earth. Do you agree or disagree

A lot of people argue that allocating the national budget to space investigation is a depletion of capital rather than spending on people to improve their lifestyle. I disagree with the latter point and would recommend that spending wage on space groundwork is more beneficial. I will discuss the main advantages in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, in the race for modernisation countries are spending bill on exploring aerospace. Therefore countries that do not do so will lag and lose their reputation in the world. For example, recently India has achieved a big achievement in reaching the moon and putting the flag of their country which is an honourable moment for the people of the country. Another worth considering factor investing money in space to promotes scientific experimentation and discovery. Our own natural resources are on the verge of depletion sooner or later. Exploring other planets will help in the ways to find alternative resources for making living easier for mankind. However, the benefits of spending fund on universe investigation extend beyond the earth. To conclude, I believe that investment in aerospace inquiry promotes the overall growth of scientific analysis and discovery will be a good way to replace natural resources for the improvement of living of folks.