Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

In this contemporary era, most people feel that artists are paid too much money. I strongly concur with this view. In this essay, I will provide my opinion on this matter. Nowadays, many people think that artists are not worth it to get a high salary. One of the main reasons is that there are some negative impacts that have caused a lot of people to follow the behaviour of artists. They should give some behaviour that are good because they have a big impact on society. For example, there are teams of footballs supporting the LGBT when they are playing in the World Cup. This will trigger a lot of people to follow this manner because they have a big impact on society. Hence, they are not worth it to get a lot of money because there are a lot of disadvantages that have been led by the entertainment industry. On the other hand, societies should notice and provide high salaries to workers who deserve them. they must reward the workers who have helped this country progress. For instance, the teachers who have educated the students to achieve their goals. The role of teachers is very crucial. Therefore, the teacher must be appreciated due to they have made the students successful in attaining their purposes. So, societies must give rewards and increase the salary to workers who deserve to receive it.