In some countries, the number of people visiting art galleries is reducing. What do you think the reasons for this are? How can we solve this problem?

One of the most important parts for visitors in any country is the art museum Recently the number of tourism declined and I suggest their are many reasons behind this phenomenon,an increase the fees and the lack of advertisement will be at the top of the list, moreover highlight the solution about the reasons. To begin with, nowadays we cant visit any place especially all the tourist places without charge. people never mind about the fees but they are disturbed by the high fees,to clarify if the parents would take their child to some historical place and they have more then three kids they will struggle with this issue and they will prefer the free place to visit. Less fees for entrance will help to solve this challenge and focus on the open traditional market in this place to activate marketing seals instead of fees. On the other hand,marketing is essential to help people discovered this important location. Today media and marketing have an impact on the world at all and individuals in specific as well as people follow whatever the media show. for example using influencers to explore historical and significant locations will attract people. regardless of the cost, the transformation of this problem to the other side of success will be noted. To sum up, small changes will lead to a different way that all need to.low fee and campaign are the basic elements but it continues a lot of benefits of all part of the country.