Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy through sporting events such as Olympics or World Cup. Others think that there are more better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and state you opinion.

In this fast-paced and busy world, there are disputed opinions regarding exercise. Towards, where some are of the view point that individuals can be motivaed to live better livelihood by doing ample sports activities such as olympics or world cup; wheres others counter argues that there are a plethora of compelling ways to motivate teenagers with spreading awareness. Therefore, before commenting on my opinion, both the sides are elaborated in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, the primary argument the proponents would put forward is that playing sports on international level can ameliorate physical fitness. To add to this, being physically active will be beneficial for heart and for whole body as exercises can not only be helpful for physical well-being but also fruitful for mental health. For example, an increasing number of people are choosing a sedentary lifestyle in order to get comfort and relaxation, as everyone have different perspective; however, if they will encouraged by their friends about importance playing sports for healthy life, they might be thinking about participate in sports. On the other hand, those who stand by the latter view have their own claims. One of the most prominant argument is that there are myriad another ways such as organizing awareness campaigns in schools. To elaborate further, an awarness events can play a paramount role for inculcate and motivate kids about exercise. For instance, most of the educational institiute are systamatizing an events every week on healthy lifestyle which can bring optimistic aspects among pupils and they will spend their significant amount of their time while doing activity instead of playing video games. To conclude, it is evident that both the views have their importance. However, I firmly support the former view rather than latter view because sports would be beneficial for enhancing quality of life.