The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smartphones all around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, more and more people are use the internet around the world also with out free. Howover, the reason of use the internet make the life comfort for people. This essay will discuss the pors and cons and give examples. On the one hand, there are many people using internet and that has many advantages one of them the esay essay way to contact with anyone in the world also the pries of internet is cheper for anyone. In addition, the inernet make the people works in their home and earn mony through the internet because now the people needs things and they order it form internet. For example, if people want staff they grab that from internet that means good benefits. On the other hand, The drawbacks of the internet the way of people when they use it like upload somthink bad and the children see that. Moreover, the people now use the internet enough to meet each other and that the big issue in the world because the people have a strong trust of internet. For instance, if someone needs to meet his friend he does no need to goes outside to meet his frind he will calls his friend and see that enough. To sum up, I believe that the internet has positive and negative things around the world but when people use the good things about internet that will make the excellent example of a good user. Although, the people should not spend time use Change the form of the verb using show examples the internet due to their health.