The internet has made knowledge immediately available to people through computers and smartphones all around the world. Much of this knowledge is also free. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Nowadays, more and more people are using the internet around the world also without free. Moreover, the reason for using the internet make life comfortable for people. This essay will discuss the pros and cons and give examples. On the one hand, there are many people using the Internet and that has many advantages one of them is the easy way to contact anyone in the world also the price of the Internet is cheaper for anyone. In addition, the Internet allows people to work in their homes and earn money through the Internet because now the community need things and they order them from the internet. For example, if people want staff they grab that from the internet which means good benefits. On the other hand, The drawbacks of the internet are the way population when uses it like uploading and the children see that. Moreover, the bourgeois now use the internet enough to meet each other and thatis abig big issue in the world because society has a strong trust in the internet. For instance, if someone needs to meet his friend he does not need to go outside to meet his friend he will call his friend and see that enough. To sum up, I believe that the internet has positive and negative things around the world but when people use the good things about the internet they will make an excellent example of a good user. Although, people should not spend time using the internet due to their health.