In some countries, the number of people visiting art galleries is reducing. What do you think the reasons for this are? How can we solve this problem?

The demand for art and art galleries is decreasing in this contemporary era. In many countries, people have dropped their interest in visiting such galleries. I will illustrate the discussion on this subject further in the following essay. Compared to the olden days, people are fond of different types of art. The majority of people are keen to know in depth of paintings. In fact, visiting the places where numerous arts or paintings are showcased such as galleries, museums, exhibitions and art festivals has been a hobby for them. In such a way, this practice helped the people to enhance their knowledge, invest their thinking ability and spend their time viewing each craft piece from different perspectives. Moreover, investing amount on valuable art pieces was a trend in those days. However, the aforementioned statements have drastically changed in the current generation. People are induced into the world of technology. Almost every piece of information and details are available on the Internet. They chose surfing through a vast network and collecting knowledge rather than visiting such museums in person. Indeed people have become lazy in these circumstances. To solve this issue, conducting art festivals in each locality would be a significant plan to display art pieces. The talented artists in town could bring their pieces of art and participate in contests. It would be interesting if people start involving in certain events. People's interest in art will gradually increase; thus, it encourages them to visit more art galleries to learn and engage in art.