with the rise in traffic congestion throughout the globe, government have produce to raise taxes on vehicles to reduce the traffic on road. What is your view on this?

Excessive use of personal vehicles is increasing traffic gem matters worldwide, many people believe that imposing high taxes on personal vehicle holders is beneficial to eliminate this complication. In my opinion, there are several alternative approaches to address this issue. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, raising taxes on car or motorbike buyers is unable to suppress road transportation problems, this phenomenon will invite more controversy around the world, not only does the policy of vehicle tax increment make it more challenging for automobile industries to survive in a high inflationary business market, but also it reduces their opportunities for innovation. For example, the Korean government increases import duties on foreign automobile companies to tackle environmental and transit congestion concerns. As a result, those firms are unable to provide their services to consumers and are forced to discontinue their operations in Korea. On second thought, a couple of reasons drive me to consider other effective measures to solve this matter, improving infrastructure by developing parallel and link roadways will accelerate transit flow. For example, Delhi was once a hub of heavy transport. The road minister of the Indian government implements an innovative approach to address this dilemma by constructing express highways for long distances, bridges to connect separated areas and underground tunnels to help divert transportation. Consequently, this strategy mitigated lane blockages and enhanced drive safety. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, establishing vehicle duties is not an effective way to alleviate commuting concerns; rather, constructing modern infrastructure— such as highways, bridges, and tunnels—is vital to addressing this complication.