Celebrities make a very good living out of media attention and have chosen to live in the public spot light. They have no right to complain when they feel the media are intruding on their privacy. To what extent do you agree and disagree with this opinion

In today's world, more and more popular people prefer to live in the spotlight. Whereby, this category of individuals chose this trend to appear among citizens. Ergo,I assert that no matter complain when anyone complains. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insights. What's more, it will explore both arguments from my perspective. On the one hand, several celebrities tend to this event to acquire money and live a good life. To illustrate more, certain famous people enjoy this field to improve their personalities and some skills, for example, speech and social skills. Thus, a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2022 shows a variety of students concerned about this media to develop their skills in making videos. As a sequence, adults are flexible in using technology. On the other hand, the public claims this way is essential to people in an economic aspect. To demonstrate more, numerous traders boost advertising to young people because they can encourage teenagers to buy from online websites. Moreover, several companies support adults by taking points. Hence, these points change to cash, for instance, Shein and Temue. As a result, this category accomplishes success on this side. Additionally, it is important to acknowledge that the media assist the public in improving but this person will lose his personal privacy. A notable example of this can be seen in the case of media, a lot of individuals were attracted by audiences. This trend can be attributed to large fractions of physical and mental diseases, such as fright and headage. In conclusion, I am convinced this event has advantages and disadvantages. However, I reassert that celebrities suffer from this popularity. Besides this trend, they will acquire huge profits from one advertising. Therefore, the outcomes are not limited to individuals only but also have a profound impact on the community. Moving forward, the government should implement stricter regulations to protect personal privacy. Whereas, this phenomenon creates an opportunity for a variety of people in the country to increase their income.