Some believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Other think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

One of the widely discussed nowadays is that some people believe can create art. It is undeniable that special abilities have become an essential part of art, but there is no absolute agreement on the most effective way to create art to have experience. Some persons believe that creating arts such as painting, poetry and music can be created without special abilities, while others argue that there is more knowledge to create art. A commonly held belief is that art such as music, painting and poetry could be designed by just people. As evidence of this, they point to the watching professional people who can create easily and individuals started to think that this is simple. However, arts require more practice to design. Furthermore, all professional humans finished the special university to create art and receive a degree. It could be explained by the fact that this knowledge produces a sense of art, and as a result, leads to creating art that demands more practice and abilities. On the other hand, some people claim that relying on that is uncomplicated and that more effective way to construct art. For example, they may mention that in creating art, basically, professional individuals describe their own tough lives and it makes sense for art. In addition, every person has issues in life, but professional people can create art so that you can feel it and it needs knowledge. The explanation lies in the fact that this knowledge focuses on producing arts that only humans can not make. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account, I would argue that while other people consider that one can design art without special methods, which makes sense. Only practice and knowledge are likely to be more effective in the arts. Only these aspects lead to the production of art.