In the future, people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash. All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. Do you think this will happen one day? Why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, there are many crowds who are using security to deposit but other people prefer to pay by label because it is an easy way to pay. However, now life has changed to more modern and also society needs everything comfortable in life. This essay will discuss why people are trusting to outlay by sheet and cash with examples. On the one hand, the community now payments by card because that is very convenient for anyone and now everything has become current which means the card is a good way to payments and also you can add the card in your phone. However, the card is more safe for the person which is why people are using cards for payments. For example, when you want to travel anywhere you may take some money with you and for that, the card is delivered to you and also you just grab your phone. On the other hand, cash is the most popular in the world because cash is the first thing we use in life and the benefit of using cash you know how much you have in your pocket. Moreover, in the last years, we have heard about theft and that has made people scared about taking a buck. In addition, investment takes place with you and that makes some people not use cash due to the weight of the money. For instance, if you want to walk you would take some of the things and you do not have to use cash. To sum up, I believe that cash and cards make a lot of difference in society because there are many unlike views and that means people are using both of them. It is also possible to say that payment is the most common around the earth but the card is an easier way to payments.