Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people while others think other types of gifts are better for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinio

These days some communities think, cash is considered the best gift to give to young people who celebrate their birthday but there is one point that other types of gifts are better for young people. in this essay will look at some reasons and propose some relative examples. Nowadays. more people give money as a gift to young children who celebrate their events or birthdays.Some young children spend your money to targeted work. This is a result, they find out which spend your salary on targeted work in the future. On the one hand, giving money to young boys or girls is an extremely great thing in that they will not be needy of others for money or other things. For example, in the USA, parents help their children with financial problems but in other countries this is not the case, they do not help their children with financial issues. On the other hand, clans collect the amounts of bill which give on their birthdays or events. This is a result, in the future, they will not have difficulty to collect their everything. On the other hand, Some people think giving money as a gift is considered a bad thing. They think, that giving bill is an award, and this causes, children not to listen to their words and talk back. They think, the best thing is about lessons or useful things, such as books, e-books and others. the crowd who read a lot of books, their brain enlarges their outlook and makes their speech fluent. In conclusion, i think the fund is considered good as gifts to young children, right other types of gifts are great but cash helps them.