Some people believe that the experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life. Others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

There is an argument about whether childhood gained experience plays a bigger role in the future of an individual or it is the knowledge achieved in teenage years which has the most impact. In my own opinion, the experience collected from teenage time has a much greater impact, because those tend to stay in the memory for a much longer period. In this essay, both sides of this statement will be discussed. To begin with, childhood memories and knowledge are most often limited, as individuals are not able to perform any significant tasks on their own, which could lead to gaining a worthy insight. Moreover, people at that age are still at the beginning of their paths and most of the important things are done by the parents, so the experiences are limited to the friends and family of the individual, as the family forms the bases of a child's beliefs and ideas towards life at that age. On the other hand, schooled teenagers often encounter challenges, which they have to solve themselves such as working to make money to meet their demands. This will result in much more realistic and useful information. In addition, it is at this age that a person starts to communicate with the outside world, which alone helps a lot in gaining information about how they should deal with strangers and what reflection to expect for each of their behaviours. Clearly, most of this is not accessible in the early stages of life. To conclude, anyone have their own opinion about this matter but personaly, I think that, because available sources for gaining worthy experience are much smaller in childhood when compared to the struggles that we face in our teenage years, individuals would often not rely on them and choose to go with the higher and more reliable varient, which comes from school life.