Some people consider that teachers should focus on academics more than motivating students. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that high academics level is essential for teachers. While it is a commonly held belief that individuals thinking that instructors must be focus on academics more than students motivation. there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that, the student's motivation is a charge for enhancing the learning skills. To begin with, there is a strength relationship connected between them. In other words, motivited students they are learning repidly. Moreover, there is a huge effect whether the students more effective. For example, if you want teaching in primary school you must saving the motivation of the students high as possible. Another point to consider, the high marks, is powering by motivation. It is also possible to say that, more motivation conclude to getting higher marks and well doing in the exams. In addition,.. For instance, In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that, motiving student for studying more is a largest force for getting grater in the educational enviroment.