Planning your IELTS study is essential if you want to get a good overall band score. Do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

A section of society believes that it is very salient to plan your IELTS study if you would like to achieve a high overall band score. The writer of this essay strongly agrees with this statement because of a specific time and all skills are completely stable. It is vital to understand that your IELTS study will assist you in having a specific time for each activity in each month until the real test happens. This is because, the plan gives information about activities as well as the time to do them, you can base this plan on training and enhancing some skills which you are not good. Furthermore, you can use time logically and finish the target planned quickly. Not only learning from IELTS study but also getting new knowledge via lots of English platforms if you complete the plan ahead of schedule. As a result, prospering time management will help you achieve your goals perfectly. Another salient component of this case is that all essential skills are fully improved to be ready for getting a good overall band score. It cannot be denied that during the training process, every skill is enhanced throughout all activities that you did. Likewise, the more you practise diligently, the more experience you get, this leads to important skills constantly improving. Consequently, you will feel very confident and willing to do the real test as well as get a high band score easily. In conclusion, this statement is agreed by the writer due to reasonable time and skills are stable. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that planning your IELTS study is the best way to get a good score.