Money is important in most people's lives. Although some people think it is more important than others. What do you feel are the right uses of money? What other factors are important for a good life? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your experience.

One of the most important thing in our live is money. In addition, for some people money has more priority than other things. It can be explained by growth of the economy nowadays. Overall, the role of money has been one of the most essential throughout history, even in the Stone Age, when humans used various things to trade with each other in their daily lives and using them for right thing also needs a big responsibility. But also, more significant has been the role of family and close relationships, which have consistentky shaped our social and personal lives. The best way to use money does not exist. It depends on people's needs and aims, however, there are some general rules for using money that my parents taught me from a young age. For example, never spend them for gambling or something hazardous. The reason is that kind of income never leads to the right result, and it is clear that even if you stopped doing it, you will see a negative impact on your life. The family is more valuable than other things, and it is a proven fact. Everyone close to you is signoficant. A survey from Harvard University found that more than 90 percent of people chose their family and loved ones over money. The citizens of city London was given option, unlimitate source of income,but with the one condition, they would never see their loved persons again. The results does not impressed, but proved importance of our family in our life. To sum up, managing money is an important responsibility, but we should never forget that it is not our top priority—family is far more significant.