Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?.

In recent years, young children are experiencing immense pressure from academic, social and commercial outlook. The modern society has never been easy on children, regardless of enhancement in social structures and behavioural system. This essay will discuss both causes and effects of this concerning issue with a logical narration. To begin with, most significant pressure facing by the young people is the academic competition. Even though, the society has come forward in many areas, the old-fashioned standardized assesments assessment and admission processes in schools and universities have never shifted. This means, children has to compete with each other from the early age, and it can results in increased anxiety and stress among them. According to many studies, the educational system has a signicant impact on well-being of young kids. Therefore, a practical approach should be considered by the government and authorities which can impliment to the learning system without overwhelming the students. Furethermore, the social media platforms regared as a place requires social acceptance. This is where young people often loss themselves by comparing their life with peers. Therefore, the restriction of social media and internet browsing for under aged could be a great way out of it. Primarily with this measure, children's mental health can be protected from cyber bullying and emtional strains. In addition, the commerical influences over the children is notable, especially during the adolesecse adolescent. To illustrate, the marketing of fairnes creams and other beauty products are targeted at these group of kids via popular celebrities. Because of this, children tend to create unrealistic expections and it directly increase their stress to meet these societal standards. Thus, it is important that governments should introduce regulations to these unreal commercial advertising approch. In conclusion, nowadays, the pressure on young people is massive from different angles of lives, build by societial expectations. This could lead to a intolerable sufference to the young kids which may results in noxious outcomes, so the governments and officials need to come forward with effective steps like awarness campaigns or new rules and legislation to control the social media and commercial networks.