discuss the causes of children academic, social and commercial pressures. and give measures to the same

In recent years, young children are experiencing immense pressure from academic, social and commercial outlooks. Modern society has never been easy on children, regardless of enhancement in social structures and behavioural systems. This essay will discuss both the causes and effects of this issue with a logical narration. To begin with, the most significant pressure faced by young people is academic competition. Even though society has come forward in many areas, the old-fashioned standardized assessments and admission processes in schools and universities have never shifted. This means children have to compete with each other from an early age, and it can result in increased anxiety and stress among them. According to many studies, the educational system has a significant impact on the well-being of young kids. Therefore, a practical approach should be considered by the government and authorities which can implement the learning system without overwhelming the students. Furthermore, social media platforms regarded as places that requires social acceptance. This is where young people often lose themselves by comparing their lives with peers. Therefore, the restriction of social media and internet browsing for under-aged could be a great way out of it. Primarily with this measure, children's mental health can be protected from cyberbullying and emotional strains. In addition, the commercial influences over the children are notable, especially during adolescence. To illustrate, the marketing of fairness creams and other beauty products is targeted at these groups of kids via popular celebrities. Because of this, children tend to create unrealistic expectations and it directly increases their stress to meet these societal standards. Thus, it is important that governments should introduce regulations for these unreal commercial advertising approaches. In conclusion, nowadays, the pressure on young people is massive from different angles of lives, built by social expectations. This could lead to intolerable suffering for young kids which may result in noxious outcomes, so governments and officials need to come forward with effective steps like awareness campaigns or new rules and legislation to control social media and commercial networks