Many people think that living in the city is better than living in the countryside. To what extent do you agree with this view? D

in the current era, where living is a worrying problem for some families today. Some people said that living in the city is is more advanced than living in the countryside. In my opinion, I will agree to some extent living in the city. i chose living in the urban area because it had so many advanced for my family. Firstly, It can be mentioned that in the city more developed in terms of economics or facilities. All of that is very important for every household. Secondly, in terms of education, people often tend to be educated in the city often better in the countryside. Partly also due to more developed conditions in the rural area. And last, In the town,the services or health are much better, it is simply that they often develop the economy better, so the equipment is always added continuously to serve the inhabitants. on the other hand, I do not agree partly because living in a metropolis is often very extremely polluted from air to water which is an essential human need. Then, traffic in urban areas is often very congested during rush hour but for rural areas, it is not a concern.It is not as bustling as in the city but it is quiet and peaceful. The last issue here is the price of land, soil price. In the capital, low-salary people are often struggling because of housing problems, it's price too high to buy or rent apartments for the family. In short, i believe that living in the city is better than in the rural are,so you should have a stabale salary to live there