Some people agree with spending lots of money on a large wedding , while others think it’s a waste of money. What is your opinion?

In my opinion, all the people have a right to have a large wedding and I agree to spend a lot of cash on that.Generally, I think it is not a question of money and I will try to explain my assumption. Firstly, a wedding is always a ceremony and nowadays it is the same. If for someone it is not a financial problem to make the wedding with you thousand guests then why not? It is not a question of a bill, it is a question of some principles or a way to find a more reasonable way to spend your money. In my mind, it is not a waste of funds, but on the contrary anyone of the biggest events of our life if not the biggest one, so saving payment on that is not a good idea. Secondly, even if it is quite expensive for you, anyway it is worth it. We all remember this day for all our life and save the wedding photos which make more family atmosphere in a house. Besides, it is a very important anyone for our parents, who always wait for this day. It is a good opportunity for the family's connection too. What is more, it is a good spot for guests a connection to make some good friends and meet some of your friends with your new relatives. In conclusion, I would say that I have enough reasons why I think that the wedding day is a good reason to spend money on it and I explained my idea in a clear way.