Some people think that young children need to attend nursery before primary school. While others believe young children can spend all day at home. Duscuss both views and give your opinion.

Early childhood plays an important role in children's development. Some contend that nursery education is most crucial for the child's learning while others believe that it is better to interact with the kids at home. This essay will delve into both the views along with my own opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. Proponents of the first view argue that learning at school will give younger ones a different atmosphere that can help them enhance their skills and knowledge. Moreover, they can learn to socialize more as they are learning with other peers and assist them in making strong bonds. Take an example, Statistics reveals that 76% of the juveniles are more talented and intelligent than those who started learning at house. Furthermore, there is one more benefit associated with the nursery school is that they can learn to study in discipline. As a result, they will be a better citizen of society and responsible individuals. On the other hand, critics argue that learning at home can offer a vast range of benefits to children. First and foremost, it has been said that parents are the first teachers of their children as they are responsible for nurturing, caring and instilling qualities in them. Therefore, they can learn better from them as compared to school. According to the survey conducted by 'The Daily Times' showed that around 98% of parents opted for home learning rather than choosing schools for basic education. Additionally, at cottage, they will interact with their grandparents, who can tell them real-life stories and share their experiences which will help them to choose the right path. To sum up, both perspectives have different views. I believe that both are important for kid's personal growth as they offer a range of advantages.