People aim to achieve balance between work and other activities of their lives, but few are able to dothis. What are the problems in trying to achieve this goal and how these problems can be overcome? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that it is difficult to achieve an equilibrium between work and other parts of personal life. This essay will discuss the problems that obstruct achieving balance in people's lives and give some solutions. To begin with, there are many dilemmas facing individuals when they try to manage their lives as they want to make a balance in their daily life. Firstly, in many careers, workload is the biggest issue that employees deal with. In other words, a lot of people can not focus on multiple things at the same time, and they give all of their attention to their job, irrespective of other parts of their lives. In addition, time management skills play a vital role in achieving individual aims in maintaining life balance. For example, some worker, after they finish their work, just come back to their home and sit on the sofa to watch TV, despite their social responsibility. In terms of solutions to these complications, every person should be aware of their role in life. It is also possible to say that awareness of the issue is the first part of the solution. However, dealing with workload and trying to manage time will be an effective solution if they want stability in their lives. Moreover, employee will lose their satisfaction and happiness if they do not practice these skills. For instance, a partner may face a lot of problems, like divorce, because of their unbalanced life. In conclusion, there are many issues preventing life equilibrium. It is also true that nothing is impossible if the person wants to achieve their goal of having a stable life.