Some people believe that artificial intelligence (AI) has the power to improve our lives. However, others are worried that it could have a negative impact. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this modern world artificial intelligence plays a major role in our life so many people think that AI makes our life like a bed of roses and other think that is just like to open a box of Pandora. I will further elucidate my opinion on both and provide final opinion on that. Recent research states that advancement in technology either in household chores or in proffessional life brings a drastic change in every individual life. For example ChatGPT one of the of the most helpful and famous AI use in the education sector which helps students to resolve their queries within a second. They do not need to go manually to libraries,carrying variety of books,not doing extra effort for research,on a single click they got their answers. Similarly,Robots are used in houses for cleaning, many robotsa robots a are specifically designed and coded for cleaning like brooming and moping when you are not at home or either not well to do work. On the other hand, by providing ease artificial intelligence has an adverse effects on individuals life. For instance,forging photos by using AI is one of the dangerous crime is happening these days.Pupils having evil mind use girls photographs and make their fake id or use them for nudity. However,the graph of pornography, nudity is drastically increasing because this AI provide them an ease to take revenge or earn money by entering into the dark world. To sum up with,my opinion is technology is only good at the some extent but somewhere it destroys our personal and proffesional life by making individuals lazy by not doing physical work at home or in daily chores and disturbing social life as well by helping people to take revenge or ditiching other by creating fake photographs and identities.