•Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favor of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that animal experiments for human causes like medicines and safety tests are morally wrong. It is true that peple are hurting animals, while enhancing human health, however in my perceptive it is impossible to completely discourage animal testings, untill human able to find better alternative. To commence with, one of the major the reasons for supporting animal experimenting is the scientific researches supporting this system for the betterment of humanity. Many studies have shown that various animals contains many human resemble genetics. This is why researchers have choose to carry out medicine and vaccinal trials on animals such as rats, rabbits and pigs. Additionally, if the scientists are not able to conduct these experiments, human has to compromise on safety assurance, increasing potential risks. Animal experiments plays a crucial role in development of many life-saving treatments, like inulin for diabetes. On the other hand, there are many outrageous reactions from public due to inhuman treatments towards the animals. It is debateable that, in this modern world it's high time to ceases these activities and discover new advancements for the experiments. For example, by advocating and implimenting computer modelling or digital testing in possible situations can decrease the pain and death of other living being. In addition, by incorporating regulations and new laws can help to reduce unneccssary sufferings of many animals. In conclusion, animal experiments have a pivotal role in medical advancements, hence it is impractical to conclude as a immoral thing. The debate is really complicated since both arguments has its own rational grounds. In my opinion, a balanced approach should be implimented and the government and officals have to pay close attention to mitiagte any unessential act towards the animals.