Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed, rather than to work for a company or organisation. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Self-employement is a way of earning without rely on other sources, therefore, many individuals are now prefer to own a business instead of being a employee of a intitute. A one of a major reson which link with that having a financial freedom, although it comes with significant drawbacks such as, it requires strong motivation and it demands to hold a lot of responsibilities. This essay will discuss the mentioned reason as well as the disadvantages of this stratergy. To begin with, working alone to achieve a own goal craft the path to fulfill someone’s own freedom of the finance. Because, sometimes if an individual deciced to work for a organisation which is very secure it will not only resrict their income to a certain level but also it block the path for a many opportunities lie ahed and if they decide to work on their own, for an instance, Business World News channel has recently conducted a research by gathering information through interviews from world’s leading business CEOs and that survey reveals that out of 3 businessmen 2 of them initially worked as a regular worker and they further cite that quitting that job and have a own market was the best decision they had ever made. This highlights that in order to seek success in a person’s life taking a risk plays a major role. On the other hand, that financial freedom only comes with heavy burden which is responsibilities. If a person take the path of making a own business, the person must have the capability to bare a extensive duties, in order to perform by carring caring a havy load, the person must have a strong driving force. To further illustrate this the recent study of Cambridge Business School demostrate that in 2024, from 45 companies which was established one year ago 30 of them have declared bancrrupcy and they further revelas that the significant factor for this situation was mainly due to lack of decipline of the owner of that company. Thus, in order to create successful market people must have a strong will as well as a positive attitude toward bearing responsibility. To conclude, people prefer to to seek and own a new market rather than working for a company in order to increase their buying power, however, there are range of drawbacks lies with this approch including, the weight of responsibilities that thr company owner demand to bare and the need of powerful willingless. To overcome those cons all the government should work in order to empower the new leaders of the financial world and navigate to a rich and better future.