Many government think that economic progression is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Economy is believed to be the most focused developmental target by many countries' authorities. On the other hand, many sociologists disscuss the importace of the homgenous homogenous development in all life charachtristics in a society. I utterly agree with the latter. As human being is a creature with materialistic and abstractive needs, any human society wouldn't survive without a same-paced development in the both. It means that goverment should see human as a whole with variety of need which must be addressed. For example, tacking care of the need for education and happiness is as crucial as financial support. Moreover, because individuals are all part of a big economic network in the country they must be support efficiently so that they could push the economy forward. In other words, without a healthy, happy and educated working force the whole economy wouldn't survive. From my perspective, countries' establiment should develope laws and programs to increase national wellfare and financial status. Meaning that, they should provide an enviroment where everyone cand persue their interests not wooring about money, accomodation and eduaction. Such society would in turn advance in moral specifities. For instance, we could aknowledge lower crim rate in coutries which people are equally rich and literate. Some politicians seem to view economy as the fundemental factor to all development. They target the economy to solve all the issues in their countries. But this statment should be refuted, although global prospesity is neccessary for a stable development, it wouldn't work effectively in a society which lacks virtual progression in general morality, litracy and health. Overall, while wealth and financial satisfaction are one of the charactristics of a developed country, other factors such as education, health and prospesity are vital for a dynamic and looking forward nation.