Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high education.

Nowadays, many people consider that free services in the neighbourhood join to curriculum reform of high school. In my view this policy has positive effect on the upbringing and personality of young people. In this essay, I will look into the advantages of the importance of community services for teenagers. First of all, free-of-charge community service encourages high school students to actively participate in community service. In other words, young people explore how to work in contemporary society and its system of it. As a result, they are likely to become active citizens of country in the future. For example, many outstanding state and society stamen like Barack Obama and our president, Shavkat Mirziyoyev made a great contribution to personality formation. Another one crucial aspect of students attracted to community service is that they realize how it is necessary to volunteer practice.Namely, this has significantly impacted their upbringing and outlook. This led to the development of not only material values in them, but also essential features like unity, compassion and mercyful. To conclude, I consider that unpaid neighbourhood services need to be added to the high school curriculum.