Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem. However, a more effective solution is to provide people a better education. Do you agree or disagree? (opinion question)

Numberous countries are facing various conflicts and criminal activities, to reduce this issue many people are arguing that prisonment will provide effective protection to tackle this issue while others reject this notion and believes that education is the key component to preventing complications. This essay will further elaborate on both perspectives and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. - some people consider that enforcing imprisonment immediately solves the issue, because many offenders committing harsh crime which is unethical and inhumane providing them education and self realization is waste of resources and time. Therefore, instant punishment serves to preventing and safeguarding citizens from possible harm. For example, Dubai has no tolerance policies on violence, they often take suitable action against criminals and apply strict punishment to prevent violence. As a result, when serious offenders are behind bars they are no longer to harm society and people can enhanced more secure atmosphere. There are multiple evidence that regions with higher literacy rates are having minimum problems and crime ratio, education fosters critical thinking and better approach towards problem reduction. Educating people about rules, regulations and environmental and social improvements not only during their academic career but also with the help of digital platforms such as, WhatsApp, Instagram and Facebook accelerates awareness about effective ways of addressing this crisis. This phenomenon is highly advantageous because it emphasizes long term solutions. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of imposing imprisonment facilitate instant solutions of the problem. Nevertheless, positive impact of education should not be overlooked either.