Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while other people believe they don't. Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion

It is argued that some people believe that professional athletes impact adolescents in having bold visions and others believe that professional athletes don't build good aspirations for them. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of these views and my own opinion towards this. Looking up to athletes as role models might have a good influence on young people since their work ethic has a high relevance with their victory. Moreover, a packed schedule for exercising is already trained when they were young, this unyielding mentality leads to successful competition. For instance, football players have a training schedule to hone skills, leg focused exercises such as squat and lunges are important for their muscles. Overcoming adversity as an athlete in formulating strategies and combating laziness already daily meals for them. Negative influence if people look up to athletes as a role model is the reality of only focusing on physical success. This lead to pressure and stress due to daily activities around physical achievement and unrealistic expectations towards goals to be achieved. For example, normal people only need to exercise three times per week but atheletes need to train their endurance every day, this high pressure lifestyle can not relate to everyone. Despite, dedication and hard work shown up for atheletes, it still applicable for normal people to show up consistently for their workout. To conclude, I believe athletes could bring up positive impact to youth efficiently. Athletes have a strict lifestyle and might not be suitable for everyone. The drawbacks are not that much as the positive sides.