In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Recently, get studies degree is very essential. Some people brefear studing in their own country. While other individuals brefer Studying abroad for many reasons like: knowing cultures and enjoy on hollidayes. In this essay I will examine benifits and drowbaks in development of studing. To begin with the benifits, studying abroad is benficial for people want doing new chances and enjoys in thier life. Firstly, the significant benifits is knowing varsial culture. Most pupils happy to know about other country during their studies. For example: food and clothes. Moreover, Studing in other country makes people depand on their self like: cleaning, waching clothes. and cooking. For insteans: There are studies from UK college. 90% of students who able to doing every work alon they are Smarts. Finally, alot of individual who studing abroud enjoy in hollyday to travel. For example: UK Students enjoy to vieset London city in the hollyday. Conversely, there are drawbacks for studing out sied. Fristly, studing abroad is very expensive. Some pupils needs to work as a part time to cover their needs. For example: many people working in the shop at the weekind. Secondly, Some student hard to adapt on othe culture. For example: tips of food and lify stil. In addition, some people are not able to tak responsoplity in life.For Insteons: cooking, cleaning, waching clothes. Consbuison, developing studies have benifit and drawbacks some people want studing abroad to enjoy and some of them brefier study own their country to save mony and less responsibility.