As mass communication and transport continue to grow, societies are becoming more and more alike leading to a phenomenon known as globalisation. Some people fear that globalisation will inevitably lead to the total loss of cultural identity. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In thie era, globalisation is a current occurence.Having said that, there is a controversial notion rising a feeling of fear among a portion of people. They are feared that worldwide integration will disappear national identity. However, I tend to partially agree with this recent concern. This essay will justify my position in following paragraphs. On the one side, globalisation is taking a place in each and every sector worldwide, leading to create unity between different nations, and it has a power to make various countries making into one family. In hard times, countries have often provided their support to other nations in the needful situation. For example, Canada has provided medical aids and food supplements to the citizens of Ukrain, during the war between Ukrain and Russia. Moreoever, Students are migrating to various nations, with the hope for higher studies and better lifestyle. Hence, it is crystal clear that communities can easliy take advantage of internationalization, and make considerable progress in their life. On the other side, culture and heritage have been greatly affected by this phenomenon. Numerous localities have lost their true identity, as a sideffect of world evolvement. To specify, in India, people have started speaking English langauge more, in comparision to their native dialects. Most of the younger individuals are unaware of their local vocabularies, leading to diapperance of their racial identity. Additionally, locals have prioritizing exported items, due to their cost-effectivity. As a result, insipte inside of their wonderful artwork, businesses of regional artists are bygone. To sum up, proliferation have merits, such as, assistance from other democracies and better opportunities, however it has lead to a loss of cultural distinctiveness for the affected community. Therefore, this essay substantiate my assertion.