Robots and artificial intelligence are being to replace in the workplace. Why is this happening ? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society ?

Over the past years, robotic and more intelligent models have gained growing popularity in office. This might be caused by its performance superiority compared to humans, and it is expected to lead to serious unemployment. A prime reason for this trend is that robots and aritifical intelligence can manage to complete work in extreme conditions. Unlike human beings, they do not have senses and follow people's instructions without asking for alternative rights. Robots can survive in harsh environments like storages where people have increasingly left for cool and comfortable offices. Furthermore, if they cannot successfully sustain their lives after work, they can be easily mended or replaced by another model. However, this trend significantly contributes to an enormous loss of human jobs. In other words, with impressive capabilities, robots and artificial intelligence perform much better than unskilled workers. Hence, many people cannot compete with those models, so they are not going to earn enough money to sustain basic needs. For instance, many labors working in factories are getting fired because many machines are now equipped to design and manufacture quality products not only more precisely but also less time-consuming. In conclusion, robots and aritifical intelligence are becoming new deterrants determinants of human beings because they can work with less easier environments. This results in a huge replacement of labors who cannot be competitive enough and become a financial burden for society.