‘The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

These days, some people think that the best way that have the highest yield on new generations' education is they use the Internet for their various courses. This essay discusses this method of education and introduces other ways of learning. Learning just based on the internet has a negative effect on children's learning owing to the fact that when young people attend online courses, they do not interact with their peers. In fact, a lack of face-to-face communication leads to reduced social interaction. In addition, on the net children can surf other subjects that are really fascinating for them and spend their time on them like online games. However, this method provides opportunities for all children across the world to have access to the best sources of training. The methods of teaching and learning are so varied. For example, some children can learn better when they have hands-on activities; as a result, when they go to school and spend a great deal of time in the laboratory aids them to learn efficiently. Furthermore, learning based on the group is the best way that create a chance for students to share their ideas and learn from their group members. Additionally, this method improves children's problem-solving with their social behaviour. To sum up, learning just by the Internet has several demerits that affect communities' social lives and minimise the efficiency when the youth use other sections of the net while it has some benefits on educational equality. And other methods of learning that are based on hands-on activities and groups can enhance their learning.